Global Marathon Swimming Awards 2018 - FINALISTS

evmoevmo San FranciscoAdmin
edited January 11 in Admin Communications

We are pleased to announce the finalists for the seventh annual MSF Global Marathon Swimming Awards.

For additional details, please see the dedicated page:

Solo Swim of the Year

  • Cameron Bellamy - around Barbados
  • Tita Llorens - Ibiza Channel
  • Andy Truscott - double Round Jersey
  • Vera Rivard - youngest to swim Lake Memphremagog

Barra Award

  • Diego Lopez
  • Amy Gubser
  • Angel More
  • Martyn Webster
  • Joe and John Zemaitis

Streeter Award for Service to Marathon Swimming

  • Tracy Clark
  • Ned Denison
  • Linda Kaiser
  • Lynn Kubasek

Yudovin Award for Most Adventurous Swim

  • Colleen Blair, North Minch
  • Ken Mignosa - two-way Santa Cruz Island
  • Molly Nance - St. Lucia Channel

Monahan Award

  • Cameron Bellamy
  • Caroline Block
  • Amy Gubser
  • Kate Robarts

Stay tuned for information on the voting process and schedule.

We will announce the results of the "irregular" awards later in the month.

Sign In or Register to comment.